FANDOM


This template creates an easy link to a show's article.

Abbreviation key

Show title Abbreviations
Nicktoons
Aaahh!!! Real Monsters realmonsters
arm
rm
The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron, Boy Genius jimmyneutron
jn
aojn
The Angry Beavers ab
angrybeavers
beavers
All Grown Up! allgrownup
agu
All That allthat
Avatar: The Last Airbender atla
avatar
Back at the Barnyard barnyard
backatthebarnyard
Bunsen is a Beast biab
bunsen
The Casagrandes tc
casagrandes
ChalkZone cz
Danny Phantom dannyphantom
dp
El Tigre: The Adventures of Manny Rivera eltigre
The Fairly OddParents thefairlyoddparents
fairlyoddparents
oddparents
fop
Fanboy & Chum Chum fanboyandchumchum
fanboy
fb&cc
Harvey Beaks hb
harveybeaks
Hey Arnold! heyarnold
arnold
ha
Invader Zim invaderzim
zim
iz
Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness kungfupanda
kfp
The Legend of Korra legendofkorra
korra
tlok
The Loud House lh
loudhouse
theloudhouse
Making Fiends makingfiends
fiends
The Mighty B! themightyb
mightyb
My Life as a Teenage Robot mylifeasateenagerobot
teenagerobot
mlaatr
Oh Yeah! Cartoons oyc
ohyeah
ohyeahcartoons
The Penguins of Madagascar penguinsofmadagascar
penguins
Planet Sheen planetsheen
sheen
The Ren & Stimpy Show renandstimpy
ren&stimpy
r&s
Robot and Monster robot&monster
r&m
Rocket Power rocketpower
rp
Rocko's Modern Life rockosmodernlife
rocko
rml
Sanjay and Craig sanjay&craig
s&c
SpongeBob SquarePants spongebobsquarepants
spongebob
sbsp
T.U.F.F. Puppy tuffpuppy
Tak and the Power of Juju tak
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles teenagemutantninjaturtles
ninjaturtles
tmnt
The Wild Thornberrys wtb
wildthornberrys
thornberrys
Live-action shows
The Adventures of Pete & Pete pete&pete
All That allthat
at
Are You Afraid of the Dark? ayaotd
areyouafraidofthedark
Big Time Rush btr
Clarissa Explains It All clarissaexplainsitall
clarissa
ceia
Game Shakers gs
Henry Danger henrydanger
Hey Dude heydude
hd
House of Anubis hoa
anubis
The Journey of Allen Strange journeyofallenstrange
allenstrange
Legends of the Hidden Temple legendsofthehiddentemple
hiddentemple
legends
The Mystery Files of Shelby Woo shelbywoo
Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn nrdd
Salute Your Shorts saluteyourshorts
salute
The Secret World of Alex Mack secretworldofalexmack
alexmack
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.